Census 2011 - Ward statistics

Census 2011

Census results data for each ward in Salford is provided in the download documents at the bottom of this page. Within each document there are a number of tabs containing data for a different census topic. The ward data is provided alongside higher level comparators of Greater Manchester and England.

All data is from the National Census 2011 which was carried out on 27 March 2011, and provided by the Office of National Statistics.

Ward map of Salford

If you would like further guidance or information on the downloadable documents please contact Census2011@salford.gov.uk or telephone 0161 793 3838.

Little Hulton Walkden North Pendlebury Walkden South Swinton North Swinton South Boothstown and Ellenbrook Worsley Irlam Cadishead Winton Eccles Barton Claremont Weaste and Seedley Langworthy Ordsall Irwell Riverside Kersal Broughton

This page was last updated on 28 January 2015

Rate and comment on this page

How do you rate the quality of this page?

This form allows you to give us your opinion on the quality of the content on this page. If you’d like to comment or complain about a council service, please use our complaints, comments and compliments form.

Your comments or email address will not be published on this website and are subject to our privacy statement.

Copyright Salford City Council
Salford City Council, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, Salford, M27 5AW
GOV.UK - the place to find government services and information

© Copyright Salford City Council 2016.