Your bin collections

To get quick access to this page add it as a bookmark

The collection dates below are for domestic bins only and not for trade waste.

This information is based on the following property:
Moorside High School, 57 Deans Road, Swinton, Manchester, M27 0AP

If this is not the correct address, please search again.

Would you like more information about where you live?

Your next collection will be food and garden waste (pink lidded bin or outdoor bin), blue recycling bin or bag on

Friday 18 June 2021

Your second collection will be food and garden waste (pink lidded bin or outdoor bin), domestic waste (black bin), brown recycling bin or box on

Friday 25 June 2021

Your third collection will be food and garden waste (pink lidded bin or outdoor bin), blue recycling bin or bag on

Friday 2 July 2021

Your further collections

Black bin:

  • Friday 25 June 2021
  • Friday 16 July 2021
  • Friday 6 August 2021
  • Friday 27 August 2021
  • Friday 17 September 2021
  • Friday 8 October 2021

Pink lidded bin or outdoor food bin:

  • Friday 18 June 2021
  • Friday 25 June 2021
  • Friday 2 July 2021
  • Friday 9 July 2021
  • Friday 16 July 2021
  • Friday 23 July 2021

Blue bins:

  • Friday 18 June 2021
  • Friday 2 July 2021
  • Friday 16 July 2021
  • Friday 30 July 2021
  • Friday 13 August 2021
  • Friday 27 August 2021

Brown bins:

  • Friday 25 June 2021
  • Friday 9 July 2021
  • Friday 23 July 2021
  • Friday 6 August 2021
  • Friday 20 August 2021
  • Friday 3 September 2021

Downloadable documents

Rate this page