City Mayor's Cabinet

City Mayor's Cabinet

This diagram outlines the City Mayor's Cabinet.

A copy of the structure is also available to download from the bottom of the page.

Person Position
Paul Dennett City Mayor
Paula Boshell Statutory Deputy City Mayor
In the absence of the City Mayor, to fulfil the City Mayor's responsibilities
John Merry Deputy City Mayor
To be confirmed Lead Member for Housing and Neighbourhoods
David Lancaster Lead Member for Environment and Community Safety
Derek Antrobus Lead Member for Planning and Sustainable Development
Bill Hinds Lead Member for Finance and Support Services
Lisa Stone Lead Member for Children's and Young People's Services
Tracy Kelly Lead Member for Adult Services, Health and Wellbeing
John Ferguson Lead Member for Workforce and Industrial Relations

Downloadable documents

If you are unable to view documents of these types, our downloads page provides links to viewing software.

This page was last updated on 13 October 2017

Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK